Flickr!

Image

I have created a Flickr account to document my project progress in the Interactive Exhibit Design class I am taking this semester. I have provided the link below for you to use at your leisure:

http://www.flickr.com/photos/stephmjohns/

The account at the moment contains photos I took at Fanshawe Pioneer Village a few weeks ago for another class but are just is interesting as my project documentation will be! As an added bonus there is a photo I took on my exchange to Germany in high school that I thought was rather neat.

Stay tuned for more photos and blog posts about the ups and downs of a non-technical girl, in a very technical class.

 

Photo source: http://bit.ly/1azeH00

2 thoughts on “Flickr!

  1. I love the Camera Graphic. I’m working on a start up site for my photo art renderings and was looking of a unique icon or log. What’s the chance of using it?

Leave a Reply

